Adam Markovitz won the 2017 Mack Lipkin, Sr. Associate Member Award for his outstanding presentation of Incremental Effects of Antihypertensive Drugs: An Instrumental Variable Analysis of the SPRINT Trial. The paper that his talk was based on was published in the BMJ and can be read here.  His coauthors include MiCHAMP investigators Dr. Jacob Mack, Dr. Brahmajee Nallamothu, Dr. John Ayanian, and his mentor, Dr. Andy Ryan.